Welcome to MAFA’s New Members – 2018

New Members - artwork by David Barrow

This is a list of the successful newly elected members from the selection process of 21st April 2018:

  • David Barrow
  • Jane Braithwaite
  • Lucy Collins Manfredi
  • Angela Hall
  • Shaun Smyth
  • Herbert Yates

Congratulations to all the new members of The Manchester Academy Of Fine Art.

Category: News